Aumônerie: contacts

M. Georges Kayser, directeur: georges.kayser@sainte-anne.lu; tél.: 81 22 10 -216

Mme Linda Schuster: Animatrice en aumônerie scolaire: linda.schuster@sainte-anne.lu; tél.: 81 22 10 - 344

Mme Gisela Heckemanns, directrice-adjointe: gisela.heckemanns@sainte-anne.lu; tél.: 81 22 10 -238

Mme Sarah Rau: sarah.rau@sainte-anne.lu

M. Sacha André, coordinateur: sacha.andre@sainte-anne.lu

Sr Rita Menghi: rita.menghi@sainte-anne.lu

M. Romain Richer, aumônier: romain.richer@sainte-anne.lu

Sr Lotty Jacoby: lotty.jacoby@sainte-anne.lu